Girl Scout Cookies

    Thin Mints, Caramel Delights, Trefoils and Lemon Chalets OH MY! It’s Girl Scout cookie season D&Deeders. Break out your sweat pants and unbutton those jeans! Five boxes have come into this house and we’re already down to 3 ½! Troublesome, man. What are you guys’ favorites? I personally like my Thin Mints from the freezor, Trefoils with milk, and Lemon Chalets anytime. I reeeeaalllly wanted to get ahold of some Lemonades this year, but my local dealer wasn’t selling them. What’s up with that? Here’a nifty website to find a Girl Scout cookie merchant in your area.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

3 responses to this post.

  1. I love GS cookies too much. Thin mints are the ultimate and I cannot stop until at least half the box is gone:) Stopping by from SITS!

    Reply

    • I’m the same way about the Lemon Chalets. I can only buy one box; its bad! Where exactly is the proper place to comment for the roll call over at SITS?

      Reply

  2. […] much the first time around are actually riddled with meaning. I feel another poll coming on. My Girl Scout cookie poll didn’t do so hot :( Luckily I have a high threshold for rejection and bounce back […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

